Clickable Image


Chakras are Entry Gates of the Aura.

Within the physical body resides the spiritual body, that contains the Chakras.

The word Chakra in Sanskrit translates to wheel or disc.

They are centres of activity that receives, assimilates and expresses life force energy. They are responsible for the person's physical, mental, and spiritual functions.

They absorb and transmit energies to and from the universe, nature, celestial entities, from people and even from Non-Living things.

According to the traditional writings there are 88,000 chakras in the human body covering basically every area in the body. The majority of them are small and insignificant. 40 of them have significant function and they are in the hands, feet, fingertips, and shoulders. The most significant ones are the Seven Main Chakras located along the central line of the body, from the base of the spine to the top of the head. They are located in the ethereal body and they express the embodiment of spiritual energy on the physical plane. Each has its own color, a musical note, a diety, and an element form the five elements theory of Ayurveda. Any disarrangement or disbalance in any of these chakras leads to the related physical disease.

At our place, a special Energy charged Room is dedicated for Balancing the disaligned energies of the Chakras, where the person requiring therapy, is made to sit on a special seat, for about 15-20 minutes. For better results, we recommend to do in the morning, empty stomach, after defecation.

For Prices click to download

Only with appointment
For more information/details Call - Ms Paveena, 086-3921164, 038-420357 (10:30 - 15:30) or Email 

Click here to make Appointment Request




* Euro Rate are approximate & only for reference. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Please call and confirm, Ms Paveena 086-3921164, 038-420357 (10:30 - 15:30)